contacts

CONTACT US

SUBMIT A REQUEST FOR A QUOTE OR CONTACT US

If you need more information, please contact us by email, contact form or phone. Here you can find contact details for all our departments. Our staff will be happy to help!

Heikki Pentinpuro

Sales Director

044 746 3731
heikki.pentinpuro@anfra.fi

Ari Ilvesluoto

Sales Manager
Project sales

Industry
Electricity transmission

050 363 2202
ari.ilvesluoto@anfra.fi

klaus lahti

Sales Manager
Project sales

Electricity transmission
Bridges
Industry

044 758 3383
klaus.lahti@anfra.fi

Niko Saarnio

Sales Manager
Project sales

Bridges
Industry
Electricity transmission

045 131 2940
niko.saarnio@anfra.fi

Jami Tihinen

Project sales

Fences and gates
Subcontracting
Electricity transmission

044 491 0844
jami.tihinen@anfra.fi

Niko Hilliaho

Project sales

Industry
Parking garages
Electricity transmission

044 758 3370
niko.hilliaho@anfra.fi

Sarita Karjalainen

Project sales

Bridges
Fences and gates

044 757 0006
sarita.karjalainen@anfra.fi

Riku Pitkälä

Project sales

Electricity transmission
Industry
Population protection

040 553 7727
riku.pitkala@anfra.fi

Jaakko Uusimäki

Account Manager

040 910 6483
jaakko.uusimaki@anfra.fi

Tomi Puoskari

Chief Executing Officer

040 846 1974
tomi.puoskari@anfra.fi

Teemu Kangas

Production Manager

044 250 8337
teemu.kangas@anfra.fi

Marko Liukko

Development Director

044 981 4907
marko.liukko@anfra.fi

Henrik Rautio

Chief Financial Officer

050 404 0967
henrik.rautio@anfra.fi

Tuomo Hilliaho

Human Resources Director

040 025 2250
tuomo.hilliaho@anfra.fi

Olli Tahkola

Business Controller

050 336 2440
olli.tahkola@anfra.fi

Marika Vänttilä

IT Manager

044 758 3385
marika.vanttila@anfra.fi

Tiia Karekivi

HR Manager

044 493 2366
tiia.karekivi@anfra.fi

Emma Alatalo

Head of HSEQ

040 070 4396
emma.alatalo@anfra.fi

Joonas Lehto

IT specialist

044 758 3393
joonas.lehto@anfra.fi

Heikki Holma

IT specialist

044 758 3373
heikki.holma@anfra.fi

Sanna Tuuli

HR and financial assistant

044 758 3397
sanna.tuuli@anfra.fi

marjaana kivioja

HR and financial assistant

044 758 3399
marjaana.kivioja@anfra.fi

ON CARE LEAVE

konsta kivioja

Marketing Officer

044 949 2797
konsta.kivioja@anfra.fi

harri vänttilä

Chief of design

FISE Design of concrete structures, demanding concrete structures, new construction

Ins. (AMK)

040 559 0893
harri.vanttila@anfra.fi

Antti Hauru

Project Manager, Refractory Structures

FISE Design of concrete structures, Exceptionally demanding, New construction, Bridges
FISE Design of steel structures, V+

 

Ins. (YAMK)

044 567 0567
antti.hauru@anfra.fi

Johannes Vasalampi

Project Manager

DI

044 9018 481
johannes.vasalampi@anfra.fi

Matti Simonen

Project Manager

Ins. (AMK)

045 132 8599
matti.simonen@anfra.fi

Henri Koskenkorva

Designer, Breakwater Structures

FISE Design of concrete structures, V+, new construction, bridges

Ins. (AMK)

044 357 8550
henri.koskenkorva@anfra.fi

Arto Aries

Designer

DI

044 758 3394
arto.oinas@anfra.fi

Mikko Kellin

Designer

Ins. (AMK)

044 493 1229
mikko.kellin@anfra.fi

Antti Sarjanoja

Designer

Ins. (AMK)

044 493 7519
antti.sarjanoja@anfra.fi

Arttu Puhakka

Designer

Ins. (AMK)

0404138706 
arttu.puhakka@anfra.fi

Pia Myllynen

Designer

Ins. (AMK)

040 569 3995
pia.myllynen@anfra.fi

Miska Heikkinen

Designer

Ins. (AMK)

044 758 3377
miska.heikkinen@anfra.fi

Niklas Lääkkö

Designer

044 555 3002
niklas.laakko@anfra.fi

Mirjami Kivioja

Designer

Ins. (AMK)

040 768 5329
mirjami.kivioja@anfra.fi

kai kaarlejärvi

Business Manager, Sweden

040 512 0127
kai.kaarlejarvi@anfra.fi

Tomi Pahkala

Job Manager, Sweden

044 754 7649
tomi.pahkala@anfra.fi

Concrete construction

Tuomo Kangas

Production Manager

050 467 9998
tuomo.kangas@anfra.fi

Harri Kauppila

Production Manager

044 055 1191
harri.kauppila@anfra.fi

Ilmari Oikarainen

Work Manager
Housing and civil defense construction

040 553 5766
ilmari.oikarainen@anfra.fi

Ari Järvelä

Work Manager

050 400 4484
ari.jarvela@anfra.fi

Ville Rantanen

Work Manager

044 746 8197
ville.rantanen@anfra.fi

Ville Ollikainen

Work Manager

044 506 2369
ville.ollikainen@anfra.fi

iiro Simuna

Overseer

050 532 8536
iiro.simuna@anfra.fi

Antti Nätti

Overseer

040 833 7843
antti.natti@anfra.fi

Jukka Salmi

Overseer

044 491 5488
jukka.salmi@anfra.fi

joni saari

Overseer

044 493 2331
joni.saari@anfra.fi

Riku Rasila

Overseer

044 758 3389
riku.rasila@anfra.fi

Timo Kyrö

Overseer

044 758 3371
timo.kyro@anfra.fi

Juha Järvelä

Overseer

040 419 8175
juha.jarvela@anfra.fi

Antti Kortetjärvi

Overseer

044 747 3886
antti.kortetjarvi@anfra.fi

Joonas Leinonen

Overseer

044 493 4579
joonas.leinonen@anfra.fi

Antti Oiva

Overseer

040 084 7275
antti.oiva@anfra.fi

Toni Vuorinen

Overseer

044 722 4735
toni.vuorinen@anfra.fi

Tomi Suorsa

Overseer

044 758 3387
tomi.suorsa@anfra.fi

Markus Talvensaari

Overseer

044 725 0729
markus.talvensaari@anfra.fi

Advantage Tiirola

Overseer

044 758 3391
eelis.tiirola@anfra.fi

civil engineering

Janne Peltola

Director of Civil Engineering

044 493 2354
janne.peltola@anfra.fi

Elias Lahti

Work Manager
Earthworks

044 758 3386
elias.lahti@anfra.fi

mari laurila

Overseer
Earthworks

044 7583384
mari.laurila@anfra.fi

Sauli Myllynen

Overseer
Earthworks

044 7333 201
sauli.myllynen@anfra.fi

Teemu Syrjä

Overseer
Earthworks

044 736 7435
teemu.syrja@anfra.fi

Sakari Eloranta

Overseer
Earthworks

050 521 5056
sakari.eloranta@anfra.fi

Jukka Laitinen

Overseer
Earthworks

044 745 2893
jukka.laitinen@anfra.fi

Procurement

Joonas Kuusela

Procurement Manager

044 758 3376
joonas.kuusela@anfra.fi

Jussi Heikkilä

Procurement engineer

044 711 4622
jussi.heikkila@anfra.fi

Measurement

martti mikkonen

Measurement Manager

044 9019013
martti.mikkonen@anfra.fi

Tiina Romppainen

Measurement Overseer

044 493 9714
tiina.romppainen@anfra.fi

BILLING INFORMATION

NETWORKS

Our online billing address:
003726792341
Our e-invoicing operator:
Apix Messaging Oy
The operator's broker ID:
003723327487
Business ID:
2679234-1

PAPER INVOICES

Anfra Oy
PL 1000
00781 HELSINKI

EMAIL INVOICES

PDF invoices can be sent to:

jy26792341@skannaus.apix.fi

Anfra nordic ab

Business Identification Number:
559435-0133

E-mail invoices:

inbox.lev.1439315@arkivplats.se

LOCATIONS

Kempele:

Linnunrata 14
90440 Kempele

Lempäälä:

Niinikuruntie 4
33880 Lempäälä

contact us

Leave your contact details

Is there a new project on the way? Is there something on your mind about your project? Leave your contact details and our experts will be in touch.